Make your own free website on

Northwest Arkansas Filipino American Association


2007 Officers

Steve Couch

Aida Aguilar

Nelia Couch

Dorothy Chavez

Redentor Burgos

Committee Chairpersons:

Committee on Education and Cultural Development
Mila Bautista

Committee on Social and Fund-Raising Events
Nelia Couch and Becky Chavez

Bayanihan and Community Service Committee
Aida Aguilar and Jun Estorninos

Information and Communications Committee
James Patindol and R. Burgos

Committee on Food and Prizes
Connie Estorninos and Ruth Chavez

Committee on Membership and Leadership
Steve Couch and Ed Chavez

Family, Youth & Sports
Rusty Bautista and James Wiles

Area Coordinators:

Bella Vista/Bentonville
Cheriza Gelua & Marissa Whitfield

Berryville/Eureka Springs/Green Forest
Julie Rowlett

Lerma Tonar and Florenda Tillotson

Lolit Kirby & Mayet Baguio

Harrison/Mountain Home
Cecille Scott

Higginson/Little Rock
Lenny James

Linda Neff & Lani Bounds

Pea Ridge/Rogers
Leah Norris & Tess Gabler

Prairie Grove/Lincoln
Hermie Lumsargis & Rachel Milmon

Siloam Springs/Gentry/Oklahoma Border
Cookie Cooper & Bing Stickels

Springdale/Lowell/Elm Springs
Carmela Santos & Stewart Ong

West Fork/Greenland
Mary Anne Keyes

Newsletter Editors
James Patindol & Nelia Couch

Website Coordinators
Red  "Dodong"   Burgos & James Patindol

Choir Director
Ronelo Burgos


The Northwest Arkansas Filipino American Association,  Fayetteville, AR  72701.   Send e-mail to: NWAFAA or comments to Site Maintenance.